Nana has tales to tell, and thoughts to share.

Welcome to my world

Welcome!  How nice of you to stop by.  As you can see, I’m not to busy for a friendly chat.  I’ve been through the busy years of career goals and child-rearing.  Now that life is a bit slower, I have time to think about things and share them with you.   Come again soon.  (I have grandkids to talk about!)

Comments on: "Welcome to my world" (4)

  1. How lovely! I would love to hear about your grandkids!

  2. What a fun blog. Where do I subscribe?

    • As soon as I figure that part out, I’ll let you know! I’m still in the frustrating learning stage.
      -terri

  3. What!? Why am I just now finding out that you have a blog too?? Gosh I have a lot of catch-up reading to do now…

Leave a Reply

